Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 

Clean waiting room, clear view of issues, good risk rating of items needed to be fixed and the Luxury Auto Works driver was able take me to airport and I could pick up the car five days later. I would have liked a brief vacuum or detail when I picked up the vehicle, which is what I have had with other luxury repair mechanics. Other than this minor item, I recommend taking your MB to Luxury Auto Works.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020
 

These guys are amazing. I brought my 2017 Porsche Panamera in when I started having issues right after I bought it from a broker in Dallas. Turns out, my “new” rear wheels were completely shot and all manner of things were wrong with the front end. The team here documented each issue and after discussions with my broker, they decided to take the car back. I cannot stress enough how thorough these guys are. They do quality work and spend time explaining everything to you. I have already serviced one of my cars here, and they can be sure that my 911 and what ever other car I purchase after returning the Panamera will be serviced here as well. Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2020
 

It's literally like the red carpet is rolled out for the simplest things. It's like LAW loves what they do and we're the recipient of the superior service. Professional & courteous always. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2020
 

My friend recommended to get my car serviced at LAW. I live in Dallas. I drove to Austin and they did a fantastic job. Great customer service.Their estimates was accurate and much cheaper than Maserati dealer.I saved quite a bit and will definitely recommend their service to my friends and anyone.The office and service area is very clean and looks as good as a dealer showroom facility.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2019
 

Friendly staff, reasonable pricing and clean facility. My only disappointment was that the work on the car took longer to complete than what they quoted. I wish I could give them 4.5 stars, but that's not an option. With that said, I'll definitely use them for additional work and would recommend them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2019
 

Excellent work. Sent me videos of their diagnostics which was very helpful. Loaner cars a bit old is my only qualm.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2019
 

I have been coming here for all my auto needs since 2015 , this guys not only know what they are doing , but they are as transparent as they come ... before finding LAW i encounter a bunch of shady mechanics that are only after your hard working money ...this guys will send you a video of detailed information on what they think it should be done to your car without pressure , you decide what services to do and decline the ones you don't want them to do , simple as that .they also offer loaner vehicles , wifi, and a lounge area with computers and all sorts of refreshments if you want to wait there ...did i mention that every time i have come the shop is spotless ? this guys take auto repair to a different level without the high price tag ... oh and lastly i pass at least 20 shops before them , still worth the drive for piece of mind ... cant wait till they open their south location !!! way to go LAW!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review